Car drivers please note

There is only a limited number of parking spaces in Währinger Strasse; to make your arrival and departure more convenient, we have arranged a drop-off area in front of the Hotel-Pension which you can use free of charge with the 10-minute parking ticket obtainable at the Reception.

The garage is located opposite the Hotel-Pension Bleckmann and is suitable for cars. Please reserve your parking space well in advance. The garage remote control and car key must be left at the Reception after checking in.

Please note the official regulations regarding car parking in Vienna: From Mondays to Fridays there is only short-stay parking in all inner-city districts from 9.00 to 22.00. One hour’s parking costs Eur 2,00.

Short-stay parking tickets, as well as a limited number of all-day parking tickets, can be obtained at the Reception.

Achtung Autofahrer

In der Währinger Straße gibt es nur eine beschränkte Anzahl von Parkplätzen, wir haben daher für Ihre bequeme An- und Abreise eine Haltezone vor der Hotel-Pension eingerichtet, die mit dem an der Rezeption erhältlichen 10-Minuten-Parkschein gratis zu benutzen ist.

Unsere Garage befindet sich gegenüber von der Hotel-Pension Bleckmann und eignet sich für PKW. Bitte reservieren Sie rechtzeitig Ihren Stellplatz. Garagenöffner und Autoschlüssel müssen an der Rezeption nach Check-in hinterlegt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie die gesetzlichen Regelungen zum Parken in Wien: Montag bis Freitag ist in allen innerstädtischen Bezirken von 9.00 Uhr bis 22.00 Uhr Kurzparkzone. Eine Stunde Parken kostet EUR 2,00.

Kurzparkscheine sowie eine beschränkte Anzahl von Tagesparkkarten sind an der Rezeption erhältlich.